Meet the Team
Since the founding of the company, Sam has recruited a gaggle of talented team members, all with backgrounds in design thinking and a passion for people-centered research. Together, we are a group of empathetic, action-oriented researchers who truly believe that people-centered design can change the world.

DORIS Corporate

Indianapolis, IN

Sam Julka
Sam Julka

President and Founder

sam@dorisresearch.com
[mobile] 317-341-4551
Meghan Tooman
Meghan Tooman

Vice President of Operations

meghan@dorisresearch.com
[mobile] 513-703-2851
Lian Ottinger
Lian Ottinger

Marketing Strategist

lian@dorisresearch.com
[mobile] 765-481-1191
Stephany Stamatis
Stephany Stamatis

Lead Project Strategist

Maria Meschi
Maria Meschi

Lead Project Strategist

maria@dorisresearch.com
[mobile] 317-402-6384
Aero Bosley
Aero Bosley

Research Assistant

aero@dorisresearch.com
[mobile] 812-272-8672

DORIS at elements

Denver, CO

Megan Little
Megan Little

Design Research Lead

mlittle@workplaceelements.com
[mobile] 260-494-4144

DORIS by bauhaus

Dallas, TX

Beth Wimmer
Beth Wimmer

Operating Principal

bwimmer@bauhausinteriors.com
[mobile]  214-200-0203

DORIS at Empowered Space

Phoenix, AZ

Karen Jarvis
Karen Jarvis

Operating Principal

kjarvis@empowered-space.com
[mobile]  419-410-0875

DORIS at Spaces Inc.

Lenexa, KS

Eric Bosch
Eric Bosch

Operating Principal

ebosch@spacesinc.com
[mobile]  913-647-8991