Meet the Team

Since the founding of the company, Sam has recruited a gaggle of talented team members, all with backgrounds in design thinking and a passion for people-centered research. Together, we are a group of empathetic, action-oriented researchers who truly believe that people-centered design can change the world.

DORIS Corporate;

Indianapolis, IN

Sam Julka

Sam Julka

President and Founder

sam@dorisresearch.com
[mobile] 317-341-4551

DORIS Corporate;

Indianapolis, IN

Meghan Tooman

Meghan Tooman

VP of Operations

meghan@dorisresearch.com
[mobile] 513-703-2851

DORIS Corporate;

Indianapolis, IN

Emily Coy

Emily Coy

Lead Project Strategist

emily@dorisresearch.com
[mobile] 812-631-8869
Lian Ottinger

Lian Ottinger

Marketing Strategist

lian@dorisresearch.com
[mobile] 765-481-1191
Stephany Stamatis

Stephany Stamatis

Lead Project Strategist

DORIS at elements;

Denver, CO

Megan Little

Megan Little

Design Research Lead

mlittle@workplaceelements.com
[mobile] 260-494-4144

DORIS at Spatially Speaking; 

DMV – DC, Maryland, Virginia

Louise Humphreys

Louise Humphreys

Operating Principal

DORIS at bauhaus;

Dallas, TX

Beth Wimmer

Beth Wimmer

Operating Principal

bwimmer@bauhausinteriors.com
[mobile]  214-200-0203